pasterbeach.blogg.se

Jay z death of autotune torrent
Jay z death of autotune torrent










jay z death of autotune torrent

the point is that the south is wak & they need to step up their lyrics game instead of dancing & making simple raps. TRENTIN1985 wrote:Yes it is bitch, this is country nigga, redneck central. Support the real artists, DJ's and Veterans. "NO, NO, NO/ I told you.I live this sh*t/ I ain't just up here, rappin' and tappin', spittin' and skittin' and sh*t/ Naw, uh uhh.not me/ I'm not you.I'm not you rappa, I'm not you." -Pusha Ton These gimmicks are getting a lil' WWF ish. ish and his ties with T-Pain, this comes out. He really hasn't had sh*t to talk about but I hope he can get back into it with this here.I dunno, I just find it kinda funny how Jay-Z signed Rick Ross, and after all this C.O. But back to Jigga, his relevance since he "declared retirement" has been minimal. He's just doing what he's gotta do and believe me without listening to it, this record has little effect (if not good) on the big homie.

jay z death of autotune torrent

Homie got some real skillz, it's just a shame he's caught up in this whirlpool of gimmicks and bullsh*t southern artists. Furthermore, THE BEST OF T-PAIN IS NOT AUTO-TUNE, don't try to pin this on him. Listen to the real hip-hop heads beneath me supporting the real facts about this auto-tune. F*CK JAMIE FOXX, he needs to stick to movies.and that goes for all y'all gimmick needin' mothaf*ckaz. But uhhh, yeah this sh*t need to be put to rest. Biggest Jay-Z single since his American Gangster interpreted, "Blue Magic".Waitin' on the grouprip from a REAL DJ.












Jay z death of autotune torrent